Hawaiian Meditations (or for the sake of clarity, Christian Thoughts While Sitting on a Hawaiian Beach)

For brevity’s sake, the rest of my blogging this month will consist of some short blurbs that formed in my mind (and I do hope, my heart and soul) over the past 11 days in Hawaii.  They originated in many timely and wonderful conversations with a dear Christian brother, Todd Morikawa, pastor at Kailua Baptist Church on Oahu; and during some precious moments on the beach with my wife, Jenny; and in my time with my God and Savior, Jesus Christ, and His people; oh yeah, and some are just random thoughts.  Hope you enjoy, and you want to, comment.  Merry Christmas and praise God for the tabernacling of the Word (a radiant Light, indeed!) among us, our Lord Jesus and His salvation!

Leave a Reply

